Team Form

F1 Team Form: Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

Until 2020, Mercedes had won every Abu Dhabi Grand Prix in the V6 hybrid era. Red Bull have won the last two races at Yas Marina Circuit.

F1 Team Form: Mexico City Grand Prix

Mercedes, McLaren, Williams and Red Bull share the record for most wins in Mexico, while Haas have never made it out of Q1 at the track.

F1 Team Form: Japanese Grand Prix at Suzuka

Mercedes have won all of the last six races at Suzuka, Ferrari have not won here since 2004 and the former Sauber team have gone the longest without scoring.

F1 Team Form: Singapore Grand Prix

Red Bull have finished on the podium at every Singapore Grand Prix since 2010, Mercedes have the most wins at Marina Bay Street Circuit and Ferrari recorded a 1-2 result in the last race at the track.

F1 Team Form: Italian Grand Prix at Monza

Mercedes have won five of the last eight Italian Grands Prix, Red Bull have not finished on the podium since 2013 and Williams have recorded only one retirement in the last nineteen years.

F1 Team Form: Dutch Grand Prix

Which teams have the most previous experience at Zandvoort? Which teams didn’t exist when F1 visited the Netherlands in the 1980s?

F1 Team Form: Belgian Grand Prix

Red Bull were victorious in last year’s rain-shortened Belgian Grand Prix. They, Mercedes and Ferrari have shared the last nine poles and wins at the track.

F1 Team Form: Hungarian Grand Prix

McLaren have the most wins in Hungary, Alpine were victorious last year while Mercedes locked-out the front row for the fifth time.

F1 Team Form: French Grand Prix

While Mercedes and Red Bull have won the last three French Grands Prix, McLaren and Ferrari have never missed a race at the track.

F1 Team Form: British Grand Prix

Mercedes have won eight of the last nine British Grands Prix, while Red Bull and Ferrari are the only other teams to win at Silverstone since 2009.

F1 Team Form: Canadian Grand Prix

Mercedes are the most recent winners of the Canadian Grand Prix, Red Bull have recorded only two retirements and McLaren have not scored here since 2014.

F1 Team Form: Azerbaijan Grand Prix

While Mercedes and Red Bull have taken multiple Azerbaijan Grand Prix wins, the Silverstone-based team have recorded three podium results here.

F1 Team Form: Monaco Grand Prix

Mercedes, Ferrari and Red Bull have shared the last 12 Monaco Grand Prix victories, with a Ferrari driver finishing as runner-up in all of the last five races in the principality.

F1 Team Form: Spanish Grand Prix

Mercedes have won seven of the last nine Spanish Grands Prix, Red Bull have finished on the podium in all of the last seven seasons and Williams recorded their most recent win here in 2012. Here’s everything you need to know about each team’s history at the Spanish Grand Prix!

F1 Team Form: Imola

Red Bull and Mercedes have won the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix since Imola re-joined the calendar in 2020, while Williams and Ferrari are historically the most successful teams at the circuit.

F1 Team Form: Australian Grand Prix

Mercedes have taken pole at every Australian Grand Prix since 2014, while Ferrari have won two of the last three Melbourne races.

Scroll to Top