The 2018 Formula One Calendar was unveiled by the FIA on 19th June, 2017. The season will play out over twenty one rounds between 25th March and 25th November.

Round Grand Prix Date
1 Australia 25th March
2 Bahrain 8th April
3 China 15th April
4 Azerbaijan 29th April
5 Spain 13th May
6 Monaco 27th May
7 Canada 10th June
8 France 24th June
9 Austria 1st July
10 Great Britain 8th July
11 Germany 22nd July
12 Hungary 29th July
13 Belgium 26th August
14 Italy 2nd September
15 Singapore 16th September
16 Russia 30th September
17 Japan 7th October
18 USA 21st October
19 Mexico 28th October
20 Brazil 11th November
21 Abu Dhabi 25th November