The 2016 Formula One calendar is the longest ever. There are 21 races over 9 months and Lights Out will be here to guide you through every twist and turn. Take a look at this year’s schedule:

Round Location Track Date
1 Australia Albert Park ROSBERG
2 Bahrain Sakhir ROSBERG
3 China Shanghai ROSBERG
4 Russia Sochi ROSBERG
5 Spain Circuit de Catalunya VERSTAPPEN
6 Monaco Monte Carlo HAMILTON
7 Canada Montreal HAMILTON
8 Europe Baku ROSBERG
9 Austria Red Bull Ring HAMILTON
10 Great Britain Silverstone HAMILTON
11 Hungary Hungaroring HAMILTON
12 Germany Hockenheim HAMILTON
13 Belgium Spa-Francorchamps ROSBERG
14 Italy Monza ROSBERG
15 Singapore Marina Bay 19th September
16 Malaysia Sepang 2nd October
17 Japan Suzuka 9th October
18 United States Circuit of the Americas 23rd October
19 Mexico Mexico City 30th October
20 Brazil Interlagos 13th November
21 Abu Dhabi Yas Marina 27th November